St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COUNTY AND THE STATE OF THE STA

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Chesapeake Building May 18, 2016, 6:00 p.m.

Draft Agenda

Call to Order

Economic Development & Healthy Lifestyles

Tourism & Hospitality Master Plan Update

Status of Technology Incubator

Status of CEDS

Next Meeting Date & Adjourn

Rick Braam, Chairman

Meenakshi G. Brewster, MD, MPH St. Mary's County Health Officer

Dan Fenton, Principal, JLL, Inc. Bethanie Parker, Principal, JLL. Inc.

Chris Kaselemis, Director and Mike Schroeder, Member St. Mary's Co. EDC

Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director

Rick Braam, Chairman